Adorman08 Resident

From UFStarfleet LCARS

Jump to: navigation, search
Biographical information Photo
Name: Andrea Mistwallow (Female) Date of Birth (Age): 22 March 2394 (20) NoPhoto.png
Species: Orion Place of Birth: Rigel IV, Alpha Quadrant
Nationality: Orion Confederation Ethnic Origin: English
Languages: Federation Standard English, High Kolari, Low Kolari, and Trill Religion: None
Physical information
Height: 6 foot Weight: 120 lbs
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue
Blood type: AB+ Medical Restrictions: None
Other Important Medical Information: None
Other Identifying marks/Features: Green skin
Maritial Status: Married Spouse Kermie Mistwallow
Children None Mother Unknown
Father Kressler Constantine Siblings None
Starfleet Records
Rank: None Position: Unassigned
Current Assignment: None Branch: None
Sector: 001 Service Number: 2708
Status: Resigned from UFS: 221213
From a very young age, I wanted to join Starfleet. My father Kressler Constantine was an officer of Delta Quadrant. I grew up following my father from a young age, around Pinastri Headquarters. I was able to see all different branches. He started as Marine and is now and Inspector General. I knew Starfleet was my future, but I was unsure of what branch I would join to continue my destiny. Being a daughter of a Starfleet officer, gave me many opportunities to see all that went on. As I grew older, I was able to attend many missions and view each branch. I always found myself adventurous and curious about everything along the way.

I found my time in the Academy was best when I was in a lab, learning about each systematic enterprise that builds and organizes knowledge in the form of testable explanations and predictions about the universe. Science can breakdown into three major components, but I won't bore you with details of those. New knowledge in science is advanced by research from scientists who are motivated by curiosity about the universe and a desire to solve problems. At the point I learned that, I knew where my future would go, as a Starfleet Cadet. During my time in the UFS Academy, I fell in love with a man, who looked much like myself. I had only knew a small amount of my history and species.

I was very grateful that my father found me and decided to raise me as his own, but that's another story for a different time. My species is Orion, I can speak many languages such as Federation Standard English, High Kolari, Low Kolari, and Trill, which I learned growing up on Pinastri. I was born on Rigel IV, Alpha Quadrant, where my father rescued me. My passion for science, stems from there and learning about the xenology of all species, and my ultimate goal is to specialize in Xenology and Astro Sciences.

Personal / Professional History Starfleet Service Record
  • Resignation on request : 160320
  • Return to UFS:210325
  • Resigned from UFS: 221213
Academy Record
College of Command College of Operations College of Engineering
  • New Member Entrance Exam 210418
  • Bridge Duty Stations 210421
  • Chain of Command 210421
  • Introduction to Holodecks 210429
No records on file. No records on file.
College of Medical Sciences College of Galactic Sciences College of Security Sciences
  • Amnesia 210506
  • Introduction to Starfleet Science 210422
No records on file.
College of Intelligence College of Xenology College of History
No records on file. No records on file.  
  • UFS History I: Politics and Pinastri 210421
TRACOM Miscellaneous Weapons Qualifications
No records on file. No Records on file. None.
Medical History Educational History
No records on file. No records on file.
Promotion History Awards

UFSA Graduation AwardTask Force Gemini RibbonFirst Contact